Hortonville Area School District - Heather Feltz - GMS Calendar http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/events_rss.cfm?detailid=392352 Hortonville Area School District - Heather Feltz - GMS Calendar en-us Early Release 12:30 - November 22, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308539&memberid=134 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308544&memberid=134 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308542&memberid=134 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Early Release 12:30 - December 6, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308549&memberid=134 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 J. Middlestead - December 15, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308538&memberid=134 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 Early Release 12:30 - December 22, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308551&memberid=134 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308553&memberid=134 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308554&memberid=134 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308555&memberid=134 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308556&memberid=134 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308557&memberid=134 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308558&memberid=134 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 No School - January 19, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308565&memberid=134 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Early Release 12:30 - February 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308583&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308566&memberid=134 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Early Release 12:30 - March 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308584&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308567&memberid=134 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - April 2, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308568&memberid=134 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No School - April 3, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308569&memberid=134 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No School - April 4, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308570&memberid=134 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No School - April 5, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308571&memberid=134 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School - April 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308572&memberid=134 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Early Release 12:30 - May 9, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308585&memberid=134 Wed, 09 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308573&memberid=134 Mon, 28 May 2018 Last Day 11:50 Dismissal - June 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308589&memberid=134 Wed, 06 Jun 2018