Hortonville Area School District - Heather Feltz - HMS/FWA Calendar http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/events_rss.cfm?detailid=392353 Hortonville Area School District - Heather Feltz - HMS/FWA Calendar en-us T. Schmidt - February 21, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308537&memberid=134 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308575&memberid=134 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Warning AM - February 27, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309588&memberid=134 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 S. Weichbrod - March 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308535&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 Early Release 12:30 - March 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308587&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308576&memberid=134 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - April 2, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308577&memberid=134 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No School - April 3, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308578&memberid=134 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No School - April 4, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308579&memberid=134 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No School - April 5, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308580&memberid=134 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School - April 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308581&memberid=134 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 S. Weichbrod - April 12, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308536&memberid=134 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Early Release 12:30 - May 9, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308588&memberid=134 Wed, 09 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308582&memberid=134 Mon, 28 May 2018 Last Day 11:50 Dismissal - June 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=308590&memberid=134 Wed, 06 Jun 2018