Hortonville Area School District - Melissa Ballestad - Calendar http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/events_rss.cfm?detailid=406532 Hortonville Area School District - Melissa Ballestad - Calendar en-us 5-A-Day Week 18 - January 26, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309198&memberid=134 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Early Release - February 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309066&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 Conferences - February 21, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309067&memberid=134 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Conferences - February 22, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309068&memberid=134 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 No School - Conferences - February 23, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309069&memberid=134 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Early Release - March 7, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309070&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309071&memberid=134 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - April 2, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309072&memberid=134 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No School - April 3, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309073&memberid=134 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No School - April 4, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309074&memberid=134 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No School - April 5, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309075&memberid=134 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School - April 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309076&memberid=134 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Early Release - May 9, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309077&memberid=134 Wed, 09 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309078&memberid=134 Mon, 28 May 2018 Last Day of School - Early Release - June 6, 2018 http://www.hasd.org/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309079&memberid=134 Wed, 06 Jun 2018