Category Time Event Opponent Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:30 PM Golf: Boys Varsity Meet Appleton East Grand View Golf Club
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 3:00 PM Golf: Boys JV Meet Appleton East Grand View Golf Club
May 2, 2018 - Wed
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 9:15 AM Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational Away,Princeton Lawsonia
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 10:00 AM Golf: Boys JV Invitational Away,Ashwaubenon Highland Ridge
May 4, 2018 - Fri
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:30 PM Golf: Boys JV Match Little Chute,Shawano Community Grand View Golf Club
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:45 PM Golf: Boys Varsity Meet Away,Kimberly Countryside Golf Course
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:45 PM Golf: Boys JV Meet Away,Kimberly Countryside Golf Course
May 7, 2018 - Mon
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 9:00 AM Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational Away,Berlin Mascoutin Golf Course
May 8, 2018 - Tue
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:30 PM Golf: Boys Varsity Meet Fond du Lac Grand View Golf Club
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 3:00 PM Golf: Boys JV Meet Fond du Lac Grand View Golf Club
May 9, 2018 - Wed
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 10:00 AM Golf: Boys JV Invitational Away,Ashwaubenon Highland Ridge
May 11, 2018 - Fri
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:30 PM Golf: Boys Varsity Meet Oshkosh North Grand View Golf Club
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 3:00 PM Golf: Boys JV Meet Oshkosh North Grand View Golf Club
May 14, 2018 - Mon
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 10:00 AM Golf: Boys JV Invitational Away,Shawano Community Shawano Lake
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:45 PM Golf: Boys Varsity Meet Away,Appleton North Reid Golf Course
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 2:45 PM Golf: Boys JV Meet Away,Appleton North Reid Golf Course
May 16, 2018 - Wed
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 9:00 AM Golf: Boys JV Invitational Away,Appleton East Chaska Golf Course
May 18, 2018 - Fri
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 8:00 AM Golf: Boys Varsity Conference Meet   Chaska Golf Course
  Opponent: Appleton East,Appleton North,Appleton West,Fond du Lac,Kaukauna,Kimberly,Neenah,Oshkosh North,Oshkosh West
May 22, 2018 - Tue
HHS - GOLF - BOYS 9:00 AM Golf: Boys Varsity Regionals Away,WIAA Regional Reid Golf Course