Hortonville Area School District - Old - Penelope Miller - Communication Calendar http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/events_rss.cfm?detailid=100157 Hortonville Area School District - Old - Penelope Miller - Communication Calendar en-us Early Release - 12:30 P.M. - September 26, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310691&memberid=134 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Green Bay Packers Spirit Day - October 15, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310739&memberid=134
Wear green and gold TODAY to back the Pack!
 
The Green Bay Packers play the San Francisco 49ers tonight at 7:15 p.m. at Lambeau Field. 
 
GO PACK GO! yes
]]>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
P/T Conferences - October 17, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310694&memberid=134 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 P/T Conferences - October 18, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310695&memberid=134 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 P/T Conferences - No School - October 19, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310696&memberid=134 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Picture Retake Day - October 22, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310767&memberid=134 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 In-Service - No School - October 25, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310697&memberid=134 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No School - October 26, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310698&memberid=134 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 End of First Quarter - November 7, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310699&memberid=134 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 Green Bay Packers Spirit Day - November 15, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310769&memberid=134
Wear green and gold TODAY to back the Pack!
 
The Green Bay Packers play the Seattle Seahawks tonight at 7:20 p.m. at CenturyLink Field. 
 
GO PACK GO! yes
]]>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
Dismissal at 12:30 P.M. - November 21, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310700&memberid=134 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving - No School - November 22, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310701&memberid=134 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310702&memberid=134 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Early Release - 12:30 P.M. - December 12, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310703&memberid=134 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Dismissal at 12:30 P.M. - December 21, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310704&memberid=134 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Christmas Eve - No School - December 24, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310705&memberid=134 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Christmas - No School - December 25, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310706&memberid=134 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 26, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310707&memberid=134 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 27, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310708&memberid=134 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Winter Break - No School - December 28, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310709&memberid=134 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 New Years Eve - No School - December 31, 2018 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310710&memberid=134 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 New Years Day - No School - January 1, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310711&memberid=134 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Winter Break - No School - January 2, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310712&memberid=134 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 End of Second Quarter - January 23, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310713&memberid=134 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 In-Service - No School - January 24, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310714&memberid=134 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Workday - No School - January 25, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310715&memberid=134 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Early Release - 12:30 P.M. - February 13, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310716&memberid=134 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 P/T Conferences - February 18, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310717&memberid=134 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 P/T Conferences - February 19, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310718&memberid=134 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 P/T Conferences - February 20, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310719&memberid=134 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 P/T Conferences - February 21, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310720&memberid=134 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 P/T Conferences - No School - February 22, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310721&memberid=134 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Early Release - 12:30 P.M. - March 13, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310722&memberid=134 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 HASD Spotlight on Education EXPO - March 28, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=309984&memberid=134 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 End of Third Quarter - March 29, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310723&memberid=134 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - April 15, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310724&memberid=134 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Spring Break - No School - April 16, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310725&memberid=134 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Spring Break - No School - April 17, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310726&memberid=134 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Spring Break - No School - April 18, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310727&memberid=134 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Good Friday - No School - April 19, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310728&memberid=134 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Easter Sunday - April 21, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310729&memberid=134 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 Early Release - 12:30 P.M. - May 8, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310730&memberid=134 Wed, 08 May 2019 Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310731&memberid=134 Mon, 27 May 2019 HHS Graduation - May 29, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310732&memberid=134 Wed, 29 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310733&memberid=134 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 Teacher Workday A.M. - June 7, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310734&memberid=134 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 Summer School Begins - June 10, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310735&memberid=134 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Summer School Ends - June 28, 2019 http://cms1.cms4schools.com/hasd/pro/faculty/event_view.cfm?eventid=310736&memberid=134 Fri, 28 Jun 2019